skip navigation

TJ Fresno State Bulldogs

Regular Season Spring 2019
Spring 2019 x Regular Season

Friday March 01, 2019

TCU

6

Fresno St

43

Friday March 08, 2019

Fresno St

32

West Virginia

0

Friday March 15, 2019

Fresno St

50

Ohio State

18

Friday March 22, 2019

Utah

25

Fresno St

6

Friday March 29, 2019

Colorado St

39

Fresno St

6

Friday April 12, 2019

Fresno St

15

Duke

15

Friday April 19, 2019

Fresno St

12

Washington

40

Friday April 26, 2019

Fresno St

19

Florida

13

Friday May 03, 2019

Fresno St

6

Utah

12

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Mar 1
W
TCU
FINAL
Fri Mar 8
W
FINAL
Fri Mar 15
W
FINAL
Fri Mar 22
L
FINAL
Fri Mar 29
L
FINAL
Fri Apr 12
T
@ Duke
FINAL
Fri Apr 19
L
FINAL
Fri Apr 26
W
FINAL
Fri May 3
L
@ Utah
FINAL